US Service Number

+1 586 486 3184

Our catalogues

Video Romantic Germany

The Team of Miller Incoming

The team of Miller Incoming is composed of outstanding travel professionals with in-depth knowledge of the tourism industry in Central Europe. As experts in the tourism and travel sector we offer our clients the best service - in English, Spanish or German.

Joachim Miller

General Manager

eMail: joachim.miller@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-41

USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand & United Kingdom

Elina Schiller

Sales Director USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand & United Kingdom

eMail: elina.schiller@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-89

Christoph Scheufele

Sales and Operations

eMail: christoph.scheufele@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-39

Verena Schweikart

Sales and Operations


eMail: verena.schweikart@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-18

Olcay Ayaydin

Sales and Operations

eMail: olcay.ayaydin@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-83

Guaranteed Departures

Nicole Marschall

Sales Director I Guaranteed Departures
 
eMail: nicole.marschall@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-28

Servane Malgouyres

Guaranteed Departures I Sales and Operations

eMail: servane.malgouyres@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-80

Mexico

Narcisa López Polanco

Sales Director Mexico

eMail: narcisa.lopez@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-38

Eduardo Aranda

Sales and Operations

eMail: eduardo.aranda@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-70

South America

Narcisa López Polanco

Sales Director South America

eMail: narcisa.lopez@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-38

Giuliana Kranepuhl

Sales and Operations

eMail: giuliana.kranepuhl@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-25

Francisca Areias

Sales and Operations

eMail: francisca.areias@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-29

Rafael Machado Lopez

Sales Director Brazil

eMail: rafael.lopez@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-35

Eduardo Aranda

Sales and Operations

eMail: eduardo.aranda@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-70

Spain & Portugal

Sünje Gross

Erick Diaz

Sales and Operations

eMail: erick.diaz@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-61

Maria José Arnanz Burgueño

Sales Manager / Office Madrid

eMail: maria.arnanz@miller-incoming.de

David Thum

Sales and Operations

eMail: david.thum@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-75

Christoph Scheufele

Sales and Operations

eMail: christoph.scheufele@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-39

Transfers and Excursions

Oliver Hauswald

Sales Director Transfers and Excursions

eMail: oliver.hauswald@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-81

Tanja Riederer

Transfers and Excursions

eMail: tanja.riederer@miller-incoming.de

Merce Abello

Transfers and Excursions

eMail: merce.abello@miller-incoming.de

Elizabeth de Leon

Transfers and Excursions

eMail: elizabeth.deleon@miller-incoming.de

Marketing & Events

Manuela Mohn

Marketing and Events

eMail: manuela.mohn@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-42

Roland Hund

Marketing Australia & New Zealand

eMail: r.hund@miller-incoming.de

Company´s founder and owner

Josef Miller

Founder and owner of Miller Incoming

eMail: josef.miller@miller-incoming.de

on maternity leave

Verena Grötzner de Márquez

Sales and Operations
on maternity leave
eMail: verena.groetzner@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-75

Florencia Salorio

Sales and Operations
on maternity leave
eMail: florencia.salorio@miller-incoming.de
Phone: 0049-(0)7529 - 9713-28

Select language
Diese Internetseite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern und den Benutzern bestimmte Dienste und Funktionen bereitzustellen.DetailsOK